COURT-I IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

IA NO. 513 OF 17 IN DFR (RP) - 2033 OF 17 IN APPEAL NO. 338 OF 2016

Dated: 17th July, 2017

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Ranjana P. Desai, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. I.J. Kapoor, Technical Member

In the matter of:

Madhya Pradesh Electricity Regulatory

CommissionReview Petitioner (s)

۷s.

M.P. Biomass Energy Developers

Association & Ors. Respondent (s)

Counsel for the Review Petitioner (s): Mr. Venkatesh

Mr. Pratyush Singh

Counsel for the Respondent(s): Mr. Purushaindra Kaurav, Sr. Adv.

Mr. Nitin Gaur

Ms. Anuradha Mishra

Mr. G.L. Pandey for MPPMCL

<u>ORDER</u>

List the matter for further hearing on 18.07.2017

(I. J. Kapoor) Technical Member (Justice Ranjana P. Desai)
Chairperson

pr/mk